This TV series offers an unprecedented production that shows throughout the seasons how their characters face prejudices in different aspects – from the occupational, religious and aesthetic.

The Taboo is broken in the most spectacular views of Mexico, Colombia and Argentina.

  • Channel: Nat Geo
  • Genre: Documentary
  • Frecuency: Weekly
  • Duration: 3 seasons
  • Year: 2012